Uptown Dog

Adventures of a not-so-average mutt making new friends in New York City

First Friday in New York

While we waited for the movers to arrive with all our stuff, all I had to sleep on was a bag of extra sheets. Woof!

Now there are so many boxes in here, I can barely move. At least the couch is here so I can take a decent nap. Speaking of which…all this unpacking has me beat! Before I sign off for the weekend and lie down for a snooze, here are my favorite links of the week.

I love playing in, and peeing on, fall leaves. Looks like these dogs agree. Number 39 could be my long lost sibling! (via BuzzFeed)

Don’t tell Mom I told you, but….after saying goodbye to her friends in D.C. she can’t stop doing this. (via Perez Hilton)

Occupy Wall Street has gone to the dogs. (via CuteOverload)

Are you bathing your dog too often? I’m leaving this article up on the computer when I’m done…I hope Mom will get the hint. (via Teddy Hilton)

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “First Friday in New York

  1. megasian on said:

    Love your blog and the additional links that goes along with it! Please take a look at my blog, let me know what you think 🙂

  2. Love the links, especially the adele skit. Hope you’re having fun exploring the new hood this weekend!

  3. megasian on said:

    Thanks! Same to you. We’re in California, and our plans to explore LA is ruined by the rain. Bummer.

    Can’t wait to read what you and your dog are up to next! 🙂

Leave a Reply

